Support Staff

Amber N. Massey
Administrative Secretary
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22401
Amber.N.Massey@wv.gov 
                 Veronica Boggs
                 Receptionist
                 (304) 558-8814, ext. 22400
                 Veronica.J.Boggs@wv.gov

Judy A. Strickland
Secretary
(304) 766-5848
Judith.A.Strickland@wv.gov 

                 Brittany N. Mills
                 Office Assistant
                 (304) 558-8814, ext.
                 Brittany.N.Mills@wv.gov  

​Penny D. Burke
Administrative Secretary
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22437 
Penny.D.Burke@wv.gov 

                 P. Dawn Knight         
                 Secretary
                 (304) 558-8814, ext. 22402
                 Patricia.D.Knight@wv.gov