Accounting

Dorothy M. Underwood
Finance Manager
(304)558-8814, ext. 22432
Dorothy.M.Underwood@wv.gov
    Sheila F. Dolin
    Accountant Auditor III
    (304) 558-8814, ext. 22409
    Sheila.F.Dolin@wv.gov
Ryan O. Garnes
Accountant Auditor III
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22412
Ryan.O.Garnes@wv.gov 

    Pina N. Sangani
    Accountant Auditor III
    (304) 558-8814, ext. 22422
    Pina.N.Sangani@wv.gov
 
Emma L. Fowler
Accountant Auditor III
(304)558-8814, ext. 22411
Emma.L.Fowler@wv.gov
    Elizabeth A. Strawn
    Accounting Tech III
    (304) 558-8814, ext. 22427
    Elizabeth.A.Strawn@wv.gov