Office of Research and Strategic Planning

Jennifer A. Grossman, Ph.D.
ORSP Director
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53317
Jennifer.A.Grossman@wv.gov                    
  
Erica E. Turley
Research Analyst 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53319
Erica.E.Turley@wv.gov

Monika L. Sterling
ASA
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53333 
Monika.L.Sterling@wv.gov    

Catie E. Carden
Research Analyst 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 
Catherine.E.Carden@wv.gov

David R. Greer
Criminal Justice Spec. I
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53321
David.R.Greer@wv.gov  

Jessica A. Underwood
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53325
Jessica.A.Underwood@wv.gov

 

 

VACANT
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 
@wv.gov .
VACANT
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 
@wv.gov .