Office of Research and Strategic Planning

Mobolaji O. Otunuga, Ph.D.
ORSP Director
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22419
Mobolaji.O.Otunuga@wv.gov                       
  
Erica E. Turley
Research Analyst 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22431
Erica.E.Turley@wv.gov

Monika L. Sterling
ASA
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22425
Monika.L.Sterling@wv.gov    

Catie E. Carden
Research Analyst 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22406
Catherine.E.Carden@wv.gov

James N. Martin
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22416 
James.N.Martin@wv.gov  

Jessica A. Underwood
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22433
Jessica.A.Underwood@wv.gov

 

 

Steven D. Murphy
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22442 
Steven.D.Murphy@wv.gov 
Christopher A. Walker Akers
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 22434
Christopher.A.WalkerAkers@wv.gov