Office of Research and Strategic Planning

​VACANT
ORSP Director
(304) 558-8814
@wv.gov                                                
  
Erica E. Turley
Research Analyst 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53319
Erica.E.Turley@wv.gov

Monika L. Sterling
ASA
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53333 
Monika.L.Sterling@wv.gov    

Catie E. Carden
Research Analyst 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 
Catherine.E.Carden@wv.gov

David R. Greer
Criminal Justice Spec. I
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53321
David.R.Greer@wv.gov  

Jessica A. Underwood
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53325
Jessica.A.Underwood@wv.gov

 

 

Samantha R. Loudin
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53338
Samantha.R.Loudin@wv.gov 
VACANT
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 
@wv.gov .