Office of Research and Strategic Planning

Douglas H. Spence, Ph.D.
ORSP Director
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53317
Douglas.H.Spence@wv.gov              

Erica E. Turley
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53319
Erica.E.Turley@wv.gov                            

VACANT
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53360
Jordyn.L.Reed@wv.gov    

Maria M. Orsini
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53316
Maria.M.Orsini@wv.gov   

Monika L. Sterling
Administrative Services Asst. 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53333
Monika.L.Sterling@wv.gov 

Catie E. Carden
Research Analyst 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 
Catherine.E.Carden@wv.gov

 

 

Gary Zhang
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53338
Gary.Zhang@wv.gov  

VACANT
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814
@wv.gov 
VACANT
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext.